Members and Related Offices


DELAWARE

Ruth Price

Division of the Public Advocate

Carvel State Office Building

820 N. French Street, 4th Floor

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 577-5077

Email: ruth.price@state.de.us

Website: www.state.de.us/publicadvocate


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Erik Heinle

Office of the People's Counsel

1133 15th Street, N.W., Suite 500

Washington, DC, 20005

Phone: (202) 727-3071

Email: fheinle@opc-dc.gov

Website: www.opc-dc.gov


ILLINOIS

Kristin Munsch

Citizens Utility Board

309 West Washington Street, Suite 800

Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: (312) 263-4282

Email: kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org

Website: www.citizensutilityboard.org


Janice Dale - Chief, Public Utilities Bureau

Office of the Illinois Attorney General

100 West Randolph Street, 11th Floor

Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 814-3736

Email: jdale@atg.state.il.us

Website: www.ag.state.il.us


INDIANA

Robb Mork

Office of Utility Consumer Counselor

National City Center

115 West Washington Street, Suite 1500

South Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: (317) 232-2494

Email: rmork@oucc.in.gov

Website: www.in.gov/oucc


KENTUCKY

Rebecca Goodman - Executive Director
Office of Rate Intervention
Office of the Attorney General
700 Capital Avenue, Suite 20
Frankfort, KY 40601-8204
Phone: (502) 696-5453
Email: rebecca.goodman@ky.gov
Website: ag.ky.gov/civil/rate/pages/default.aspx


MARYLAND

Bill Fields

Office of People's Counsel

6 St. Paul Street, Suite 2102

Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: (410) 767-8150

Email: william.fields@maryland.gov

Website: www.opc.state.md.us


MICHIGAN

Michael Moody

Michigan Department of Attorney General

P.O.Box 30755

Lansing, MI 48909

Phone: (517) 373-7540

Email: moodym2@michigan.gov

Website: www.ag.state.mi.us









NEW JERSEY

Brian Lipman

Division of Rate Counsel

140 East Front Street, 4th Floor

Trenton, NJ 08608

Phone: (609) 984-1460

Email: blipman@rpa.state.nj.us

Website: www.state.nj.us/rpa


NORTH CAROLINA

Peggy Force

Office of Attorney General

Utilities Section

P.O. Box 629

Raleigh, NC 27602

Phone: (919) 716-6053

Email: pforce@ncdoj.gov


Christopher J. Ayers, Executive Director

Public Staff - North Carolina Utilities Comm.

Department of Commerce

4326 MSC

Raleigh, NC 27699-4326

Phone: (919) 733-2435

Email: chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov

Website:www.pubstaff.commerce.state.nc.us


OHIO

Dan Shields
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel
10 W. Broad Street, Suite 1800
Columbus, OH 43215-3485
Phone: (614) 466-8574
Email: daniel.shields@occ.ohio.gov
Website: www.occ.ohio.gov


PENNSYLVANIA

Dave Evrard

Office of Consumer Advocate

555 Walnut Street, 5th Floor Forum Place

Harrisburg, PA 17101-1923

Phone: (717) 783-5048

Email: devrard@paoca.org

Website: www.oca.state.pa.us


TENNESSEE

David Dittemore

Consumer Advocate & Protection Division

Office of the Attorney General

P.O. Box 20207

Nashville, TN 37202-0207

Phone: (615) 741-8733

Email: david.dittemore@ag.tn.gov

Website:www.tn.gov/attorneygeneral/utility/utility.html


VIRGINIA

Meade Browder

Office of Attorney General

Insurance & Utilities Regulatory Section

900 E. Main Street

Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: (804) 786-2071

Email: mbrowder@oag.state.va.us

Website: www.oag.state.va.us


WEST VIRGINIA

Jacqueline Lake Roberts

Consumer Advocate Division

700 Union Building

723 Kanawha Boulevard East

Charlestown, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 558-0526

Email: jroberts@cad.state.wv.us

Website: www.cad.state.wv.us