CAPS Board Members 2023

Ankush Nayar
DC Office of the People's Counsel

Ruth Ann Price
Delaware Division of the Public Advocate

Dave Kolata
Illinois Citizens Utility Board

Grant Snyder
Office of the Illinois Attorney General

Art Iler
Office of Utility Consumer Counsel

John Horne
Office of Rate Intervention
Kentucky Office of Attorney General

William F. Fields
Maryland Office of Peoples Counsel

Joel King
Michigan Department of Attorney General

Brian Lipman
New Jersey Division of Rate Counsel

Christopher Ayers
Public Staff - North Carolina Utilities Commission

Tirrill Moore
Office of Attorney General, Utilities Section

Dan Shields
Office of Ohio Consumers' Counsel

David Evrard
Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate

Karen Stachowski
Consumer Advocate & Protection Division
Tennessee Office of the Attorney General

Meade Browder
Insurance & Utilities Regulatory Section
Virginia Office of Attorney General

Robert Williams
West Virginia Consumer Advocate Division