Executive Committee

Jacqueline Lake Roberts, President
Director, West Virginia Consumer Advocate Division
William Fields, Vice-President
Maryland Office of Peoples Counsel
Kristin Munsch, Treasurer
Illinois Citizens Utility Board
Robert G. Mork, Secretary
Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor

Meade Browder
Insurance & Utilities Regulatory Section
Virginia Office of Attorney General
Sandra Mattavous-Frye
Office of the People's Counsel of the District of Columbia
Janice Dale
Public Utilities Bureau
Office of the Illinois Attorney General